Log in

To be eligible, entries must be architectural projects designed by licensed architects at the time of design or submitted by architects of record either of which must be members of AIA Northwest Florida.

Projects submitted may be located anywhere in the world, but must have been completed within the immediate past five calendar years.

The program is open to architectural projects of all sizes and classifications. 

Design Awards of Excellence are given to the following categories:

  • New Work
  • Renovations & Additions
  • Historic Preservation & Restoration
  • Interior Architecture
  • Sustainable Design

© AIA Florida Northwest

Phone:  (850) 466-8461
E-mail: admin@aianwfl.com
707 East Cervantes Street Suite B-139
Pensacola, Florida 32501

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software