Log in

2022 Board of Directors

Elizabeth Fleischhauer, AIA

Brooke Godinez, AIA

Immediate Past President
Michelle Riegner, AIA

Jamie Stephens, AIA

Chapter Directors
Michelle Burch, Assoc. AIA
Carlos Godinez, AIA
Chuck Helmer, AIA

Associate Director
Hannah Hubbell, Assoc. AIA

Allied Director
Cerys Heroman

State Director
Joeey Poitevin, AIA

Representative to the Florida Foundation for Architecture
Jamie Stephens, AIA

© AIA Florida Northwest

Phone:  (850) 466-8461
E-mail: admin@aianwfl.com
104 E Jefferson St
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software